Book Review #1

The Last Witchking by Vox Day
It’s the third of Vox Day’s books I’ve read. After being impressed by A Magic broken, My expectations were high.

The Last Witchking consists of three stories. While they play in the same fictional world, there is no relation between them .
The three stories are well wirtten and I’ve found myself pulled into them many times. The plots are both gripping and exciting.
With reference to the authors notes there are some deep meanings behind them that gave me a lot to think about.
If I had to single out one particular thing that sets this book apart from others, it would be its original characters.

Even if you are not a fan of magic, orcs and dragons, give this book a try.

Leave a Reply

